14
Sep
11

Obligatory “Hello world!” Post

As is the case with all new blogs, the first post on it should be some sort of introduction. That being the case…

“Hello World!” My name is Richard and I am an average, English teenager, with far too much free time on his hands. I decided to start this blog to keep track of where my life is/was at different stages of it. After ‘practicing’ on two other blogs created by my friend [High On Living and the now-deleted Tom’s View] I figured I was experienced enough to begin my own.

As the sub-heading suggests, I get bored entirely too often, so most of the posts will be from those periods. However, the first four will be my posts copied from the old blogs. I am heavily sarcastic by nature so many of my posts will heavily based on sarcasm and my views on the subsequent.

So, enjoy! Or don’t, whatever.

0 Responses to “Obligatory “Hello world!” Post”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

September 2011
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Short and Quick Thoughts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers


