17
Sep
11

My Mood in the Classroom

College infuriates me sometimes. Most days I totally tolerate it, finish my work and think nothing of it. But some days. There is only so much you can do without burning up inside.

Sometimes I wish to turn to the annoyance beside me, punch him in the face and scream at him, with something like “Oh my god, will you cease your incessant prattling for five whole minutes you egomaniacal dick!”

Sometimes I just want to get up and leave the room, just for no reason. Just drop whatever it is I’m doing and leave. It can be ever so boring, especially when your tutor decides to spend the entirety of the two hours talking, without doing anything else. I honestly die a little inside every time it happens, and there is only so much talking you can take in a two hour period.

TypeTypeTypeTypeTypeType. Tick Tock. Tick Tock. The neverending ticking and typing is enough to drive any man to insanity TypeTypeTypeType.

Tick tock, tick tock…

It takes a lot to not slip into mindless dreaming…

0 Responses to “My Mood in the Classroom”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

September 2011
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Short and Quick Thoughts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers


