12
May
12

The Special People in Our Lives

There comes a time in everyone’s life when they meet someone who is truly amazing, and then those two people are destined to be best friends literally forever. The following post is about the special person that, fortunately, came into mine.

She is just fantastic. I really don’t think I can point out any faults in her personality and character. She is my best friend, and she has been since we first met. We talk every single day, literally. Every. Single. Day. For many, many hours. I trust her with everything, and I know that I can talk to her about anything. We confide in each other. We cheer each other up when we are sad. We make silly jokes and talk about random crap until the early hours of the morning. I know that if I need someone, she will be there for me.

I love her as a friend and as so much more.

And I will never stop.

0 Responses to “The Special People in Our Lives”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Short and Quick Thoughts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers


